Westney is a congregational church that elects deacons and delegates issues of polices and governance to them. Below you'll find the names and pictures of our deacons, to help you get to know them, along with their area of oversight. You may contact our deacons using sending an email to Deacons@westney.ca 

Todd McGilvray - Chairman of the Board

Karl Peterman - Facilities Chair 

Richard McCourt - Missions Chair

Greg Hannah 

Liv Maughan 

Stephen Morgan 

Josh Sommerfeldt

  David Pavey

Graham Mason

Timothy Wildeboer

Rob Churchill

 Caleb Donald

Roger Phinnemore

 Dwight Hall